Dream World

+6625778666
62 Moo 1, Rangsit-Ongkarak Rd., Thanyaburi, Pathumthani
www.dreamworld.co.th/

Dream World, который называют азиатским Диснейлендом, расположен в пригороде Бангкока. Это один из самых больших парков развлечений в Таиланде. На его невероятно красивой и ухоженной территории, занимающей площадь в 28 гектаров, разместилось более четырех десятков различных аттракционов, которые вызывают одинаковый восторг как у детей, так и у взрослых. Визит в Dream World – это отменная возможность весело провести день и отлично развлечься.

Парк разделен на четыре зоны. Dream World Plaza – первая, расположенная сразу при входе. Здесь происходят самые интересные и захватывающие мероприятия: веселые карнавалы с красочными фейерверками, фестивали и праздничные представления с участием сказочных героев. На этой же территории расположилась одна из главных достопримечательностей Dream World – парк миниатюр, где собраны мини-копии самых известных архитектурных сооружений мира: пирамиды Хеопса, Эйфелевой башни, храмового комплекса Ангкор-Ват, Пизанской башни, Великой китайской стены, Тадж-Махала и многих других знаковых строений. Неподалеку от Dream World Plaza работает множество кафе с различными лакомствами.

Вторая зона – Dream Garden. Это, пожалуй, самая красивая часть парка: она завораживает оригинальным ландшафтным дизайном с разнообразными композициями из цветов и растений, каскадами водопадов, живописными аллеями и фонтанами. Здесь же расположен тематический уголок – Love Garden, который пользуется большой популярностью у романтиков и влюбленных, и несколько аттракционов для малышей и взрослых.

Fantasy Land – третья зона парка Dream World – особенно любима самыми маленькими посетителями, ведь здесь для них оживают любимые персонажи сказок и мультфильмов. Здесь можно увидеть замок Спящей красавицы, домик Белоснежки и семи гномов, побывать на ферме дядюшки Тома, где живут настоящие животные, и забраться в дом Великана. В Fantasy Land также находится один из самых захватывающих аттракционов парка – Hurricane.

Наибольшее число адреналиновых аттракционов, рассчитанных на самых смелых посетителей, сосредоточено в последней, четвертой зоне – Adventure Land. Здесь можно сплавиться по бурной реке Гранд-Каньона, прокатиться на «Американских горках», стремительно спуститься на огромной лодке в озеро, вздымая в воздух сотни водных брызг, полетать на «Ковре-самолете» и устроить охоту на привидений в «Комнате страха».

Спрятаться от тропической жары всегда можно в Snow Town. Здесь, в закрытом помещении, где поддерживается минусовая температура, есть возможность съехать на санках со снежной горки, слепить снеговика и поиграть в снежки. На территории парка также находится культурный центр, где представлены архитектура, изделия народного промысла и национальные костюмы всех регионов Таиланда. Здесь же работают 4D-кинотеатр и картинг.

Как добраться. С Северного вокзала (Mo Chit) на автобусе № 188.

Средняя оценка
8.8
Оценок: 203
Оценки

 

Нажмите здесь чтобы дать оценку
Отзывы
Отзывов: 202
Frankie J.

Nice little theme park about 40km from BKK: it’s very similar to western standards on a smaller scale, from the mini world area park, a couple of classic roller coasters, train going across the park

26.02.2018 г.
0
Elise

A bit on the old side, but still a fun place to bring the family.

16.01.2017 г.
0
hedieh

Could be better but I enjoyed my journey here.

25.08.2016 г.
0
Shaima

كل شي حلو الا الجو

18.07.2016 г.
0
Kashif

Rides was good

25.05.2016 г.
0
Peter

Для взрослых - скучно, детям ниже 90 см делать нечего.

09.03.2016 г.
0
ยุทธนา

ผลงานทางร้าน

19.02.2016 г.
0
Яна

Ну если не знаете чем заняться, можно сходить) тысячу бат все же дорого

24.12.2015 г.
0
AOMMARC

ต้องลองเล่นเครื่องเล่นเฮอริเคน รถไฟเหาะ กับแร๊พเตอร์ มันส์จริง ส่วนบ้านหิมะ พูดเลยว่าเข้าไปก็เย็นอยู่นะ อยู่นานๆเย็นจนชาได้ ออกมาข้างนอก ร่างกายปรับไม่ทันเลยครับ ชาจนร้อนแปร๊บๆ เดี๋ยวก็หาย

28.10.2015 г.
0
ร้านขายส่งขนมทุกอย่าง10บาท

อยากเที่ยว

01.10.2015 г.
0
ThaiTourism

Dream World Amusement Park Bangkok has to offer, a perfect day out for all enjoy Cartoon Parade, 4D ADVENTURE, Grand Canyon, Sky Coaster, Super Splash, Hurricane, Ko Cart,roller coaster,snow town

15.09.2015 г.
0
Kate

1000 Bt for European looks person

05.09.2015 г.
0
It's

The hot weather

03.09.2015 г.
0
Jenani

Magical place✨

21.08.2015 г.
1
Jeffrey

Loved this amusement park. Cost only 489 bahts for Thai bahts and got to ride most rides at least once. Great moment in great place.

13.08.2015 г.
0
Tik Jaba

มีของเล่นให้เลือกเล่นหลายประเภท

04.08.2015 г.
0
Tik Jaba

เหมาะสำหรับทุกเพศทุกวัย

04.08.2015 г.
0
Ammie

สถานที่เริ่มเก่าแล้ว ของเล่นหลายอย่างถึงวัยต้องซ่อมแซม แต่ก็ถือว่าบริหารดีนะ ของเล่นยังเยอะและยังน่าเล่นอยู่ อาหารแพงกว่าข้างนอกโดนเฉพาะน้ำดื่ม แต่ก็สมเหตุสมผล นักท่องเที่ยวมาเล่นเยอะ และยังคงมีเสน่ห์

03.08.2015 г.
0
Ammie

คนต่างชาติบัตรอีกราคา ซึ่งไม่เท่ากัน ต้องเข้ามาถามในสำนักงานด้านใน และจะได้เป็นสติกเกอร์แทนบัตร ใช้เล่นเครื่องเล่นเกือบทั้งหมด ได้ไม่จำกัดเที่ยว

03.08.2015 г.
0
Anastasia

Nice place. Feels like Thai Disney Land

21.07.2015 г.
0

Другие развлечения поблизости...

Dream World

+6625778666
62 Moo 1, Rangsit-Ongkarak Rd., Thanyaburi, Pathumthani
www.dreamworld.co.th/

Dream World, which is nicknamed as Asian Disneyland, is situated in Bangkok’s suburb. It is one of the largest amusement parks in Thailand. Its incredibly beautiful and well-groomed territory of 28 hectares houses more than forty varied park amusements, which arouse the same admiration among kids and adults alike. A visit to Dream World is a perfect opportunity to have a good time and lots of fun.

The park is divided in four zones. Dream World Plaza is the first one, situated right at the entrance. The most interesting and captivating events take place there: cheerful carnivals with colorful fireworks, festivals and festive performances with fairy-tale characters. One of Dream World’s main sights – the park of miniatures featuring mini-copies of the most famous architectural structures in the world – is also situated on its territory. You can see copies of the Pyramid of Cheops, the Eiffel Tower, the temple complex of Angkor Wat, the Leaning Tower of Pisa, the Great Wall of China, Taj Mahal and many other symbolic constructions. Numerous cafés with varied dainties work near Dream World Plaza.

The second zone is Dream Garden. It is probably the most beautiful part of the park: it charms with original landscape design with diverse compositions of flowers and plants, cascades of waterfalls, picturesque paths and fountains. The theme area Love Garden, which is very popular among romanticists and sweethearts, and several rides for children and adults are situated in this zone.

Fantasy Land is the third zone of Dream World. Little guests love it the most because their favorite fairy-tale and cartoon characters come to life there. You can see the Sleeping Beauty Castle, the house of Snow White and the seven dwarfs, visit the Uncle Tom’s Farm, where real animals live, and get into the Giant’s house. Fantasy Land also features one of the park’s most exciting rides – Hurricane.

The greatest number of park amusements for the bravest visitors who search for a charge of adrenaline is concentrated in the last, fourth zone – Adventure Land. You can do white-water rafting on the turbulent river of the Grand Canyon, ride the Roller Coaster, rapidly go down into the lake on a huge boat, raising hundreds of water splashes in the air, fly on the Magic Carpet, and hunt for ghosts in the Panic Room.

You can always hide from the tropic heat in the Snow Town. It gives an opportunity to sledge down a snow hill, make a snowman and play snowballs in the closed hall with minus temperature. In addition, the park has a cultural center, where architecture, works of folk craft and national costumes of all regions of Thailand are exhibited. 4D cinema and karting are also located there.

Getting there. Take a bus No. 188 from the Northern Railway Station (Mo Chit).

Average rating
8.8
Ratings: 203
Ratings

 

Click here to rate
Reviews
Reviews: 202
Frankie J.

Nice little theme park about 40km from BKK: it’s very similar to western standards on a smaller scale, from the mini world area park, a couple of classic roller coasters, train going across the park

26.02.2018  
0
Elise

A bit on the old side, but still a fun place to bring the family.

16.01.2017  
0
hedieh

Could be better but I enjoyed my journey here.

25.08.2016  
0
Shaima

كل شي حلو الا الجو

18.07.2016  
0
Kashif

Rides was good

25.05.2016  
0
Peter

Для взрослых - скучно, детям ниже 90 см делать нечего.

09.03.2016  
0
ยุทธนา

ผลงานทางร้าน

19.02.2016  
0
Яна

Ну если не знаете чем заняться, можно сходить) тысячу бат все же дорого

24.12.2015  
0
AOMMARC

ต้องลองเล่นเครื่องเล่นเฮอริเคน รถไฟเหาะ กับแร๊พเตอร์ มันส์จริง ส่วนบ้านหิมะ พูดเลยว่าเข้าไปก็เย็นอยู่นะ อยู่นานๆเย็นจนชาได้ ออกมาข้างนอก ร่างกายปรับไม่ทันเลยครับ ชาจนร้อนแปร๊บๆ เดี๋ยวก็หาย

28.10.2015  
0
ร้านขายส่งขนมทุกอย่าง10บาท

อยากเที่ยว

01.10.2015  
0
ThaiTourism

Dream World Amusement Park Bangkok has to offer, a perfect day out for all enjoy Cartoon Parade, 4D ADVENTURE, Grand Canyon, Sky Coaster, Super Splash, Hurricane, Ko Cart,roller coaster,snow town

15.09.2015  
0
Kate

1000 Bt for European looks person

05.09.2015  
0
It's

The hot weather

03.09.2015  
0
Jenani

Magical place✨

21.08.2015  
1
Jeffrey

Loved this amusement park. Cost only 489 bahts for Thai bahts and got to ride most rides at least once. Great moment in great place.

13.08.2015  
0
Tik Jaba

มีของเล่นให้เลือกเล่นหลายประเภท

04.08.2015  
0
Tik Jaba

เหมาะสำหรับทุกเพศทุกวัย

04.08.2015  
0
Ammie

สถานที่เริ่มเก่าแล้ว ของเล่นหลายอย่างถึงวัยต้องซ่อมแซม แต่ก็ถือว่าบริหารดีนะ ของเล่นยังเยอะและยังน่าเล่นอยู่ อาหารแพงกว่าข้างนอกโดนเฉพาะน้ำดื่ม แต่ก็สมเหตุสมผล นักท่องเที่ยวมาเล่นเยอะ และยังคงมีเสน่ห์

03.08.2015  
0
Ammie

คนต่างชาติบัตรอีกราคา ซึ่งไม่เท่ากัน ต้องเข้ามาถามในสำนักงานด้านใน และจะได้เป็นสติกเกอร์แทนบัตร ใช้เล่นเครื่องเล่นเกือบทั้งหมด ได้ไม่จำกัดเที่ยว

03.08.2015  
0
Anastasia

Nice place. Feels like Thai Disney Land

21.07.2015  
0

Other entertainments nearby...